Every year ISSP, UL organizes a scientific conference, where the researchers of the institute talk about their research directions and achievements. Participants from other Latvian and foreign research institutions also regularly participate in these conferences. The aim of the conference is to inform colleagues about the achievements of the laboratory and research directions, to look for opportunities for mutual cooperation, as well as to train the presentation skills of students and young scientists.

39th Scientific Conference of ISSP UL

The 39th Scientific Conference of the Institute of Solid State Physics, University of Latvia (within the framework of the 81st Scientific Conference of the University of Latvia) took place from 28 february to 2 march, 2023.

All Annual ISSP UL Scientific Conferences