The International Advisory Board Of The ISSP UL

Prof. Juras Banys Vilnius University Lithuania
Prof. Antonio Bianconi Rome International Center for Materials Science Superstripes Italy
Prof. Anette Bussmann-Holder Max-Planck-Institute for Solid State Research Germany
Prof. Ming-Chi Chou Department of Materials and Optoelectronic Science, National Sun Yat-sen University Taiwan, R.O.C
Prof. Niels E.Christensen Aarhus University Denmark
Prof. Robert Evarestov St.Petersburg University Russia
Prof. Claes-Goran Granqvist Uppsala University Sweden
Prof. Dag Høvik The Research Council of Norway Norway
Prof. Marco Kirm University of Tartu Estonia
Dr. Jiri Kulda Institut Laue-Langevin France
Prof. Toshio Ogawa Shizuoka Institute of Science and Technology Japan
Prof. Pauls Stradins Colorado School of Mines USA
Prof. Stefan Schweizer South Westphalia University of Applied Sciences Germany
Prof. Vladimir Shur  Institute of Natural Science, Ural Federal University Russia
Prof. Andrejs Silins Latvian Academy of Sciences Latvia
Prof. Sergei Tuituinnikov Institute for Nuclear Research of the Russian Academy of Sciences Russia
Prof. Juris Upatnieks Applied Optics USA


ISSP evaluation report 

Selected 100 publications of ISSP 2007-2011