Name Surname Position Phone Room E-mail
Laima Trinklere Council chairperson 67253592 303 trinkler@latnet.lv
Martins Rutkis Director 67854986 203 233 Martins.Rutkis@cfi.lu.lv
Andris Sternbergs Deputy director of science 67187810 441 andris.sternbergs@cfi.lu.lv
Anatolijs Sarakovskis Deputy director of studies 67187816 205 anatolijs.sarakovskis@cfi.lu.lv
Andris Anspoks Deputy director for Innovation 67251691 307 andris.anspoks@cfi.lu.lv
Andris Krumins Assistant director 67187816 541 andris.krumins@cfi.lu.lv
Liga Grinberga Scientific secretary 26415673 538 liga.grinberga@cfi.lu.lv
Liga Klebaha Office Administrator 67187816 204 liga.klebaha@cfi.lu.lv
Name Surname Position Phone Room E-mail
Inese Takere Chief accountant 67260571 208 Inese.Takere@cfi.lu.lv
Daina Bullite Head of finance and accounting 67260571 208 daina.bullite@cfi.lu.lv
Anastasija Jozepa Treasurer 67260571 536 Anastasija.Jozepa@cfi.lu.lv
Name Surname Position Phone Room E-mail
Daina Popele Inspector of personnel division 67260556 338 daina.popele@cfi.lu.lv
Laura Kalniņa Senior Expert Laura.Kalnina@cfi.lu.lv

 

Name Surname Position Phone Room E-mail
Ieva Lacenberga-Rocena Lawyer purchasing specialist 404 Ieva.Lacenberga-Rocena@cfi.lu.lv
Ilona Heinrihsone Lawyer's assistant purchasing clerk 404 Ilona.Heinrihsone@cfi.lu.lv
Name Surname Position Phone Room E-mail
Ieva Silina Expert
Anna Grube Project Manager 67187816 338b Anna.Grube@cfi.lu.lv
Elina Laizane Project Manager 223 elina.laizane@gmail.com
Ieva Silina Project Manager Ieva.Silina@cfi.lu.lv
Anta Gailisa Senior expert 29213521 337 Anta.Gailisa@cfi.lu.lv

 

Name Surname Position Phone Room E-mail
Roberts Eglitis Senior researcher 26426703 437 rieglitis@gmail.com
Sergei Piskunov Senior researcher 20093610 433 piskunov@lu.lv
Yuri Mastrikov Senior researcher 25985004 335 Jurijs.Mastrikovs@cfi.lu.lv
Dmitry Bocharov Senior researcher 29622457 m.29622457 335 Dmitrijs.Bocarovs@cfi.lu.lv
Alexey Gopeyenko Researcher 29558333 335
Marija Isupova Solid State Physicist
Aleksandrs Sorokins Solid State Physicist
Mara Putnina Research assistant Mara.Putnina@cfi.lu.lv
Oleg Lisovskis Research assistant 26130472 433 oleg.lisovski@gmail.com
Inta Isakovica Engineer Inta.Isakovica@cfi.lu.lv

 

Name Surname Position Phone Room E-mail
Janis Kleperis Head of laboratory 26436513 241 janis.kleperis@cfi.lu.lv
Gunars Bajars Senior researcher 67187817 238 gunars.bajars@cfi.lu.lv
Liga Grinberga Senior researcher 26415673 538 liga.grinberga@cfi.lu.lv
Aigars Vitins Senior researcher 67187817 237 Aigars.Vitins@cfi.lu.lv
Evalds Pentjuss Senior researcher 67260787 237 evalds.pentjuss@cfi.lu.lv
Janis Klavins Senior researcher 29404742 242 janis.klavins@cfi.lu.lv
Julia Hodakovska Researcher 67262145 235 julia_h_lv@yahoo.co.uk
Martins Vanags Guest researcher 26124062 211 Martins.Vanags@cfi.lu.lv
Biruta Sloka Professor BMEF University of Latvia Biruta.Sloka@lu.lv
Ainars Knoks Researcher 212 Ainars.Knoks@cfi.lu.lv
Ilze Dimanta Guest researcher 212 ilze.dimanta@lu.lv 
Peteris Lesnicenoks Researcher 212 Peteris.Lesnicenoks@cfi.lu.lv
Kaspars Kaprans Research assistant 212 Kaspars.Kaprans@cfi.lu.lv
Artis Volkovs Research assistant 211 Artis.Volkovs@cfi.lu.lv
Stanislavs Lozkins Research assistant 235 stanislavski@inbox.lv
Matiss Paiders Engineer 214
Dagnija Valdniece Engineer
Anna Dorondo Engineer 212
Vizma Nikolajeva Engineer Vizma.Nikolajeva@lu.lv
Antonija Dindune Engineer
Janis Mateuss Engineer 212
Janis Balodis Engineer 67260787 237 yoka@balticom.lv
Vladimirs Nemcevs Engineer 26417705 211 nemcevs@e-apollo.lv
Laimonis Jekabsons Engineer 26313376 214 laimonis.jekabsons@cfi.lu.lv
Paulis Gurdziels Engineer 216
Ingars Lukosevics Engineer 212 Ingars.Lukosevics@cfi.lu.lv

 

Name Surname Position Phone Room E-mail
Eriks Birks Head of laboratory 67187522 440 eriks.birks@cfi.lu.lv
Vilnis Dimza Senior researcher 67260803 438 vilnis.dimza@cfi.lu.lv
Andris Sternbergs Senior researcher 67187810 441 andris.sternbergs@cfi.lu.lv
Karlis Bormanis Senior researcher 67260896 412 karlis.bormanis@cfi.lu.lv
Marija Dunce Senior researcher 67260803 406 marija.dunce@cfi.lu.lv
Maris Kundzins Researcher 67187522 440 maris.kundzins@cfi.lu.lv
Liana Shirmane Researcher 67187866 412 liana.shirmane@inbox.lv
Maija Antonova Researcher 67187874 109 maija.antonova@cfi.lu.lv
Anna Kalvane Researcher 67187874 109 anna.kalvane@cfi.lu.lv
Lelde Lace Research assistant 67187522 406 lelde.lace@cfi.lu.lv
Modris Logins Engineer 67260973 410 Modris.Logins@cfi.lu.lv
Maris Livins Engineer 67187874 108 maris.livins@cfi.lu.lv
Liga Bikse Engineer 411 Liga.Bikse@cfi.lu.lv
Laura Eglite Engineer 67187874 109 Laura.Eglite@cfi.lu.lv
Miks Krisjanis Jurjans Engineer 406 Miks.Jurjans@cfi.lu.lv
Name Surname Position Phone Room E-mail
Ivars Tale Senior researcher 67260639 333 iatale@latnet.lv
Peteris Kulis Senior researcher 67187511 331 peteris.kulis@cfi.lu.lv
Janis Jansons Researcher 67187511 530 janis.jansons@cfi.lu.lv

 

Name Surname Position Phone Room E-mail
Daina Riekstina Head of laboratory 67261304 330 Daina.Riekstina@cfi.lu.lv
Tamara Krasta Senior researcher 67261304 330 daina.riekstina@cfi.lu.lv
Lubova Simonova Senior researcher 67261304 330 daina.riekstina@cfi.lu.lv

 

Name Surname Position Phone Room E-mail
Juris Purans Head of laboratory 67251691 307 juris.purans@cfi.lu.lv
Boriss Polyakov Senior researcher 67187511 332 Boriss.Polakovs@cfi.lu.lv
Andris Azens Senior researcher 210 andris.azens@cfi.lu.lv
Lauris Dimitrocenko Senior researcher 67187479 244 lauris.dimitrocenko@cfi.lu.lv
Roberts Kalendarevs Senior researcher 67251691 236 Roberts.Kalendarevs@cfi.lu.lv
Vera Skvorcova Senior researcher 67187473 435 vera.skvorcova@cfi.lu.lv
Martins Zubkins Researcher 210 martins.zubkins@cfi.lu.lv
Edgars Butanovs Researcher 540 Edgars.Butanovs@cfi.lu.lv
Leonids Cuganovs Guest Researcher Leonids.Cugunovs@cfi.lu.lv
Andrejs Kursitis Research assistant 67251691 236 andrejs.kursitis@cfi.lu.lv
Kaspars Vilnis Engineer 210 kaspars.vilnis@cfi.lu.lv
Halil Arslan Physicist Halil.Arslan@cfi.lu.lv

 

Name Surname Position Phone Room E-mail
Gatis Mozolevskis Head of laboratory gatis.mozolevskis@cfi.lu.lv
Roberts Rimsa Researcher Roberts.Rimsa@cfi.lu.lv

 

Name Surname Position Phone Room E-mail
Alberts Kristins Head of laboratory 67260856 418 alberts.kristins@cfi.lu.lv
Irina Gvardina Leading software engineer 67260856 420 Irina.Gvardina@cfi.lu.lv
Janis Melderis Leading radioelectronics engineer 67260856 418 Janis.Melderis@cfi.lu.lv
Juris Veinbergs Leading radioelectronics engineer 67260856 419 Juris.Veinbergs@cfi.lu.lv
Pjotrs Kalinikovs Engineer 67260856 417 Pjotrs.Kalinikovs@cfi.lu.lv

 

Name Surname Position Phone Room E-mail
Alfs Raudis Senior expert 307 Alfs.Raudis@cfi.lu.lv
Andris Fedotovs Senior researcher 67260553 527 andris.fedotovs@cfi.lu.lv

 

Name Surname Position Phone Room E-mail
Andris Ozolins Deputy Project Manager 67854983 m. 29207993 402 andris.ozolins@cfi.lu.lv
Janis Latvels Project Manager Janis.Latvels@cfi.lu.lv
Ilze Aulika Development project manager ilze.aulika@cfi.lu.lv

 

Name Surname Position Phone Room E-mail
Vladimir Kuzovkov Head of laboratory 27134915 436 Vladimirs.Kuzovkovs@cfi.lu.lv
Denis Gryaznov Senior researcher 27434516 234 Deniss.Grjaznovs@cfi.lu.lv
Olgerts Dumbrajs Senior researcher 26359386 234 olgerts.dumbrajs@lu.lv
Eriks Klotins Senior researcher 67187866 434 eriks.klotins@cfi.lu.lv
Eugene Kotomin Senior researcher 67187480 436 jevgenijs.kotomins@cfi.lu.lv
Anatoli Popov Senior researcher 67187480 304 Anatolijs.Popovs@cfi.lu.lv
Guntars Zvejnieks Senior researcher 29821830 335 guntars.zvejnieks@cfi.lu.lv
Leonid Rusevic Researcher 67187480 306 leonids.rusevics@cfi.lu.lv
Andrejs Cesnokovs Research assistant 436
Aleksandrs Platonenko Research assistant 25956853 335
Aleksandra Moskina Engineer
Davis Zavickis Engineer 437 Davis.Zavickis@cfi.lu.lv

 

Name Surname Position Phone Room E-mail
Anatolijs Sarakovskis Head of laboratory 67187816 205 anatolijs.sarakovskis@cfi.lu.lv
Vladimirs Pankratovs Senior researcher vpank@latnet.lv
Uldis Rogulis Senior researcher 67260553 526 Uldis.Rogulis@cfi.lu.lv
Maris Springis Senior researcher 67187471 533 maris.springis@cfi.lu.lv
Jelena Butikova Senior researcher 67187511 332 jelena.butikova@cfi.lu.lv
Baiba Berzina Senior researcher 67253592 246 Baiba.Berzina@cfi.lu.lv
Laima Trinklere Senior researcher 67253592 303 trinkler@latnet.lv
Georgijs Cikvaidze Senior researcher 29217675 241 Georgijs.Cikvaidze@cfi.lu.lv
Jevgenijs Gabrusenoks Senior researcher 67251691 237 Jevgenijs.Gabrusenoks@cfi.lu.lv
Nina Mironova-Ulmane Senior researcher 67251691 435 Nina.Mironova-Ulmane@cfi.lu.lv
Andris Fedotovs Senior researcher 67260553 527 andris.fedotovs@cfi.lu.lv
Valdis Korsaks Senior researcher 67253592 111 valdis.korsaks@cfi.lu.lv
Jurgis Grube Senior researcher 532 jurgis.grube@cfi.lu.lv
Andrejs Pavlenko Researcher 435
Edgars Elsts Researcher 67260553 m.29977814 529 edgars.elsts@cfi.lu.lv
Andris Antuzevics Researcher 528 Andris.Antuzevics@cfi.lu.lv
Guna Krieke Researcher 534 guna.krieke@cfi.lu.lv
Meldra Kemere Researcher 529 Meldra.Kemere@cfi.lu.lv
Maksims Polakovs Researcher 435
Guna Doke Research assistant 534 guna.doke@cfi.lu.lv
Dzintars Berzins Research assistant 67260553 527 dzb@inbox.lv
Polina Cumicova Engineer Polina.Cumicova@cfi.lu.lv
Ciro Federiko Tipaldi Engineer Ciro-Federiko.Tipaldi@cfi.lu.lv
Viktorija Pankratova Engineer Viktorija.Pankratova@cfi.lu.lv
Haralds Ozols Engineer Haralds.Ozols@cfi.lu.lv
Aija Kalnina Engineer Aija.Kalnina@cfi.lu.lv
Janis Cipa Engineer janis.cipa@lu.lv
Elina Pavlovska Engineer 512 Elina.Pavlovska@cfi.lu.lv

 

Name Surname Position Phone Room E-mail
Alexei Kuzmin Head of laboratory 67251691 307 Aleksejs.Kuzmins@cfi.lu.lv
Andris Anspoks Senior researcher 337 andris.anspoks@cfi.lu.lv
Janis Maniks Senior researcher 67261132 317 Janis.Maniks@cfi.lu.lv
Ilze Manika Senior researcher 67261132 319 Ilze.Manika@cfi.lu.lv
Faina Muktepavela Senior researcher 67261132 320 faina.muktepavela@cfi.lu.lv
Aleksandrs Kalinko Senior researcher 67251691 307 Aleksandrs.Kalinko@cfi.lu.lv
Karlis Kundzins Researcher 67187875 405 Karlis.Kundzins@cfi.lu.lv
Inga Jonane Research assistant 67251691 307 inga.jonane@cfi.lu.lv
Arturs Cintins Research assistant 67251691 307 Arturs.Cintins@cfi.lu.lv
Rolands Grants Engineer 67261132 317 Rolands.Grants@cfi.lu.lv

 

Name Surname Position Phone Room E-mail
Guntars Vaivars Head of Laboratory 67262145 241 guntars.vaivars@cfi.lu.lv
Tamara Gavrilovic Senior researcher 428 Tamara.Gavrilovic@cfi.lu.lv
Einars Sprugis Engineer Einars.Sprugis@cfi.lu.lv
Marta Kane Engineer Marta.Kane@cfi.lu.lv
Deniss Fedorenko Engineer Deniss.Fedorenko@cfi.lu.lv

 

Name Surname Position Phone Room E-mail
Krisjanis Smits Head of laboratory 67187478 430 krisjanis.smits@cfi.lu.lv
Linards Skuja Senior researcher 67260756 327 313 315 linards.skuja@cfi.lu.lv
Anatolijs Truhins Senior researcher 67260756 329 314 315 anatolijs.truhins@cfi.lu.lv
Donats Millers Senior researcher 28702551 429 Donats.Millers@cfi.lu.lv
Andrejs Silins Senior researcher 67211405 326 andrejs.silins@cfi.lu.lv
Larisa Grigorjeva Senior researcher 2654803 432 larisa.grigorjeva@cfi.lu.lv
Ivita Bite Researcher 431 Ivita.Bite@cfi.lu.lv
Katrina Laganovska Researcher 428 Katrina.Laganovska@cfi.lu.lv
Aleksejs Zolotarjovs Researcher 428 Aleksejs.Zolotarjovs@cfi.lu.lv
Virginija Vitola Research assistant 429 Virginja.Vitola@lu.lv
Karīna Taranda Engineer Karina.Taranda@cfi.lu.lv
Agnese Spustaka Engineer Agnese.Spustaka@cfi.lu.lv
Mareks Seņko Engineer Mareks.Senko@cfi.lu.lv
Juliana Kepente Engineer Juliana.Kepente@cfi.lu.lv
Krišjānis Roze Engineer 431 Krisjanis.Roze@cfi.lu.lv
Edgars Straumanis Engineer 431 Edgars.Straumanis@cfi.lu.lv
Ernests Einbergs Engineer 431 Ernests.Einbergs@cfi.lu.lv
Madara Leimane Engineer 431 Madara.Leimane@cfi.lu.lv
Krisjanis Auzins Engineer 430 Krisjanis.Auzins@cfi.lu.lv

 

Name Surname Position Phone Room E-mail
Martins Rutkis Head of laboratory 67854986 203 233 Martins.Rutkis@cfi.lu.lv
Aivars Vembris Senior researcher 67260787 223 aivars.vembris@cfi.lu.lv
Kaspars Pudzs Senior researcher 67260787 223 kaspars.pudzs@cfi.lu.lv
Andrejs Tokmakovs Researcher 67187790 309 Andrejs.Tokmakovs@cfi.lu.lv
Jelena Mikelsone Researcher Jelena.Mikelsone@cfi.lu.lv
Raitis Grzibovskis Researcher 67260787 223 raitis.grzibovskis@cfi.lu.lv
Arturs Bundulis Researcher 67260787 225 arturs.bundulis@cfi.lu.lv
Natalija Lesina Research assistant 225 Natalija.Lesina@cfi.lu.lv
Elina Laizane Research assistant 223 elina.laizane@gmail.com
Janis Busenbergs Research assistant 226 janis.busenbergs@cfi.lu.lv
Julija Pervenecka Research assistant 67260787 225 julija.pervenecka@cfi.lu.lv
Igors Mihailovs Research assistant 67260787 225 igors.mihailovs@cfi.lu.lv
Oskars Bitmets Engineer 225 Oskars.Bitmets@cfi.lu.lv
Laura Stefanija Ozolina Engineer 225 Laura-Stefanija.Ozolina@cfi.lu.lv
Normunds Strautnieks Engineer 225 Normunds.Strautnieks@cfi.lu.lv
Patricija Paulson Engineer 225 Patricija.Paulsone@cfi.lu.lv
Marcis Lielbardis Engineer 225 Marcis.Lielbardis@cfi.lu.lv
Elza Lina Linina Engineer 225 elza.linina@cfi.lu.lv
Aleksejs Korabovskis Business consultant
Igors Kaulačs Solid State Physicist
Dalius Gudeika Senior researcher Dalius.Gudeika@cfi.lu.lv

 

Name Surname Position Phone Room E-mail
Janis Teteris Head of laboratory 29414553 336 janis.teteris@cfi.lu.lv
Mara Reinfelde Senior researcher 336 mara.reinfelde@cfi.lu.lv

 

Name Surname Position Phone Room E-mail
Maris Ozolins Head of laboratory 67260868 531 maris.ozolins@cfi.lu.lv
Sergejs Fomins Senior researcher 521 sergejs.fomins@lu.lv
Varis Karitans Senior researcher 520 Varis.Karitans@cfi.lu.lv
Paulis Paulins Solid State Physicist 521
Toms Skujins Business consultant
Gunars Kisis Business consultant Gunars.Kisis@cfi.lu.lv

 

Name Surname Position Phone Room E-mail
Janis Klavins Head of Group 29404742 242 janis.klavins@cfi.lu.lv

 

Name Surname Position Phone Room E-mail
Raitis Siatkovskis Supply manager 67260545 248 Raitis.Siatkovskis@cfi.lu.lv

 

Name Surname Position Phone Room E-mail
Valdis Korsaks Head of Group 111 valdis.korsaks@cfi.lu.lv
Kristaps Grabens Engineer 111 Kristaps.Grabens@cfi.lu.lv

 

Name Surname Position Phone Room E-mail
Maris Kundzins Head of Group 67187522 440 maris.kundzins@cfi.lu.lv
Jurgis Grube Web page administrator 67187471 532 jurgis.grube@cfi.lu.lv
Lija Rihtere Senior Librarian 67260793 404 Lija.Rihtere@cfi.lu.lv