Scientific degree Name Surname Position Phone number E-mail
Dr.phys. Laima Trinklere Council chairperson   Laima.Trinklere@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.phys. Martins Rutkis Director 67854986 Martins.Rutkis@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.habil.phys. Andris Sternbergs Deputy director of science 67187810 Andris.Sternbergs@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.phys. Anatolijs Sarakovskis Deputy director of studies 67187816 Anatolijs.Sarakovskis@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.phys. Andris Anspoks Deputy director for Innovation 67251691 Andris.Anspoks@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.habil.phys. Andris Krumins Assistant director 67187816 Andris.Krumins@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.phys. Liga Grinberga Scientific secretary 26415673 Liga.Grinberga@cfi.lu.lv
  Liga Klebaha Office Administrator 67187816 Liga.Klebaha@cfi.lu.lv
Scientific degree Name Surname Position Phone number E-mail
  Daina Bullite Head of finance and accounting 67260571 Daina.Bullite@cfi.lu.lv
  Anastasija Jozepa Treasurer 67260571 Anastasija.Jozepa@cfi.lu.lv
  Inese Takere Chief accountant 67260571 Inese.Takere@cfi.lu.lv
Scientific degree Name Surname Position Phone number E-mail
  Daina Popele Inspector of personnel division 67260556 Daina.Popele@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.sc.admin. Laura Kalniņa Senior Expert   Laura.Kalnina@cfi.lu.lv
Scientific degree Name Surname Position Phone number E-mail
Mg iur Ieva Lacenberga-Rocena Lawyer, purchasing specialist   Ieva.Lacenberga-Rocena@cfi.lu.lv
  Ilona Heinrihsone Lawyer's assistant, purchasing clerk   Ilona.Heinrihsone@cfi.lu.lv
Scientific degree Name Surname Position Phone number E-mail
  Anta Gailisa Senior expert 29213521 Anta.Gailisa@cfi.lu.lv
BSc. Anna Grube Project Manager 67187816 Anna.Grube@cfi.lu.lv
MSc. Elina Laizane Project Manager 67260787 Elina.Laizane@cfi.lu.lv
  Ieva Silina Expert    
  Ieva Silina Head of Group   Ieva.Silina@cfi.lu.lv
Scientific degree Name Surname Position Phone number E-mail
Dr.rer.nat. Sergei Piskunov Head of Laboratory 20093610 Sergejs.Piskunovs@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.phys. Dmitry Bocharov Senior researcher 29622457 m.29622457 Dmitrijs.Bocarovs@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.phys. Roberts Eglitis Senior researcher 26426703 Roberts.Eglitis@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.rer.nat. Yuri Mastrikov Senior researcher 25985004 Jurijs.Mastrikovs@cfi.lu.lv
MSc. Alexey Gopeyenko Researcher 29558333 Aleksejs.Gopejenko@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.rer.nat. Aleksandrs Sorokins Solid State Physicist   Aleksandrs.Sorokins@cfi.lu.lv
MSc. Oleg Lisovskis Research assistant 26130472 Olegs.Lisovskis@cfi.lu.lv
MSc. Mara Putnina Research assistant   Mara.Putnina@cfi.lu.lv
BSc. Inta Isakovica Engineer   Inta.Isakovica@cfi.lu.lv
  Anna Ivanova Engineer    
Scientific degree Name Surname Position Phone number E-mail
Dr.habil.phys. Vladimir Kuzovkov Head of laboratory 27134915 Vladimirs.Kuzovkovs@cfi.lu.lv
Dr. phys. Olgerts Dumbrajs Senior researcher 26359386 Olgerts.Dumbrajs@lu.lv
Dr.rer.nat. Denis Gryaznov Senior researcher 27434516 Deniss.Grjaznovs@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.phys. Eriks Klotins Senior researcher 67187866 Eriks.Klotins@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.habil.phys. Eugene Kotomin Senior researcher 67187480 Jevgenijs.Kotomins@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.phys. Anatoli Popov Senior researcher 67187480 Anatolijs.Popovs@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.rer.nat. Guntars Zvejnieks Senior researcher 29821830 Guntars.Zvejnieks@cfi.lu.lv
Dr. Phys. Leonid Rusevic Researcher 67187480 Leonids.Rusevics@cfi.lu.lv
MSc. Andrejs Cesnokovs Research assistant   Andrejs.Cesnokovs@cfi.lu.lv
MSc. Aleksandrs Platonenko Research assistant 25956853 Aleksandrs.Platonenko@cfi.lu.lv
BSc. Aleksandra Moskina Engineer   Aleksandra.Moskina@cfi.lu.lv
BSc. Davis Zavickis Engineer   Davis.Zavickis@cfi.lu.lv
Scientific degree Name Surname Position Phone number E-mail
Dr.phys. Anatolijs Sarakovskis Head of laboratory 67187816 Anatolijs.Sarakovskis@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.habil.phys. Baiba Berzina Senior researcher   Baiba.Berzina@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.phys. Jelena Butikova Senior researcher   Jelena.Butikova@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.phys. Georgijs Cikvaidze Senior researcher   Georgijs.Cikvaidze@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.phys. Andris Fedotovs Senior researcher   Andris.Fedotovs@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.phys. Jevgenijs Gabrusenoks Senior researcher   Jevgenijs.Gabrusenoks@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.phys. Jurgis Grube Senior researcher   Jurgis.Grube@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.phys. Valdis Korsaks Senior researcher   Valdis.Korsaks@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.habil.phys. Nina Mironova-Ulmane Senior researcher   Nina.Mironova-Ulmane@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.phys. Vladimirs Pankratovs Senior researcher   Vladimirs.Pankratovs@cfi.lu.lv
Profesor, Dr.habil.phys. Uldis Rogulis Senior researcher   Uldis.Rogulis@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.habil.phys. Maris Springis Senior researcher   Maris.Springis@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.phys. Laima Trinklere Senior researcher   Laima.Trinklere@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.phys. Andris Antuzevics Researcher   Andris.Antuzevics@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.phys. Edgars Elsts Researcher   Edgars.Elsts@cfi.lu.lv
MSc. Meldra Kemere Researcher   Meldra.Kemere@cfi.lu.lv
MSc. Guna Krieke Researcher   Guna.Krieke@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.Eng.Sci. Andrejs Pavlenko Researcher   Andrejs.Pavlenko@cfi.lu.lv
MSc. Maksims Polakovs Researcher   Maksims.Polakovs@cfi.lu.lv
MSc. Dzintars Berzins Research assistant   Dzintars.Berzins@cfi.lu.lv
MSc. Guna Doke Research assistant   Guna.Doke@cfi.lu.lv
BSc. Janis Cipa Engineer   Janis.Cipa@cfi.lu.lv
  Aija Kalnina Engineer   Aija.Kalnina@cfi.lu.lv
  Haralds Ozols Engineer   Haralds.Ozols@cfi.lu.lv
  Viktorija Pankratova Engineer   Viktorija.Pankratova@cfi.lu.lv
BSc. Elina Pavlovska Engineer   Elina.Pavlovska@cfi.lu.lv
  Ciro Federiko Tipaldi Engineer   Ciro-Federiko.Tipaldi@cfi.lu.lv
  Viesturs Tenis Viksna Engineer    
Scientific degree Name Surname Position Phone number E-mail
Dr.phys. Alexei Kuzmin Head of laboratory 67251691 Aleksejs.Kuzmins@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.phys. Andris Anspoks Senior researcher   Andris.Anspoks@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.phys. Aleksandrs Kalinko Senior researcher 67251691 Aleksandrs.Kalinko@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.phys. Ilze Manika Senior researcher 67261132 Ilze.Manika@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.habil.phys. Janis Maniks Senior researcher 67261132 Janis.Maniks@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.phys. Faina Muktepavela Senior researcher 67261132 Faina.Muktepavela@cfi.lu.lv
MSc. Karlis Kundzins Researcher 67187875 Karlis.Kundzins@cfi.lu.lv
MSc. Arturs Cintins Research assistant 67251691 Arturs.Cintins@cfi.lu.lv
MSc. Inga Jonane Research assistant 67251691 Inga.Jonane@cfi.lu.lv
BSc. Rolands Grants Engineer 67261132 Rolands.Grants@cfi.lu.lv
Scientific degree Name Surname Position Phone number E-mail
Asoc.prof.Dr.chem. Guntars Vaivars Head of laboratory 67262145 Guntars.Vaivars@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.chem. Tamara Gavrilovic Senior researcher   Tamara.Gavrilovic@cfi.lu.lv
MSc. Einars Sprugis Research assistant   Einars.Sprugis@cfi.lu.lv
MSc. Linda Briede Engineer   Linda.Briede@cfi.lu.lv
MSc. Marta Kane Engineer   Marta.Kane@cfi.lu.lv
  Reinis Kaparkalejs Engineer    
  Janis Teterovskis Engineer    
Scientific degree Name Surname Position Phone number E-mail
Dr.phys. Krisjanis Smits Head of laboratory 67187478 Krisjanis.Smits@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.habil.phys. Donats Millers Senior researcher 28702551 Donats.Millers@cfi.lu.lv
Profesor, Dr.habil.phys. Andrejs Silins Senior researcher 67211405 Andrejs.Silins@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.habil.phys. Linards Skuja Senior researcher 67260756 Linards.Skuja@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.habil.phys. Anatolijs Truhins Senior researcher 67260756 Anatolijs.Truhins@cfi.lu.lv
MSc. Ivita Bite Researcher   Ivita.Bite@cfi.lu.lv
MSc. Katrina Laganovska Researcher   Katrina.Laganovska@cfi.lu.lv
MSc. Aleksejs Zolotarjovs Researcher   Aleksejs.Zolotarjovs@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.phys. Virginija Vitola Research assistant   Virginija.Vitola@lu.lv
  Ramona Durena Engineer    
  Ernests Einbergs Engineer   Ernests.Einbergs@cfi.lu.lv
  Kristians Kacars Engineer    
  Juliana Kepente Engineer   Juliana.Kepente@cfi.lu.lv
  Madara Leimane Engineer   Madara.Leimane@cfi.lu.lv
  Mareks Seņko Engineer   Mareks.Senko@cfi.lu.lv
  Agnese Spustaka Engineer   Agnese.Spustaka@cfi.lu.lv
  Edgars Straumanis Engineer   Edgars.Straumanis@cfi.lu.lv
  Karīna Taranda Engineer   Karina.Taranda@cfi.lu.lv
Scientific degree Name Surname Position Phone number E-mail
Dr.phys. Janis Kleperis Head of laboratory 26436513 Janis.Kleperis@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.chem. Gunars Bajars Senior researcher 67187817 Gunars.Bajars@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.phys. Liga Grinberga Senior researcher 26415673 Liga.Grinberga@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.phys. Janis Klavins Senior researcher 29404742 Janis.Klavins@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.phys. Evalds Pentjuss Senior researcher 67187817 Evalds.Pentjuss@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.chem. Aigars Vitins Senior researcher 67187817 Aigars.Vitins@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.phys. Julia Hodakovska Researcher 67262145 Julija.Hodakovska@cfi.lu.lv
MSc. Ainars Knoks Researcher   Ainars.Knoks@cfi.lu.lv
MSc. Peteris Lesnicenoks Researcher   Peteris.Lesnicenoks@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.biol. Ilze Dimanta Guest researcher   Ilze.Dimanta@lu.lv 
Dr.phys. Gints Kucinskis Guest Researcher   Gints.Kucinskis@cfi.lu.lv
  Ansis Mezulis Solid State Physicist    
  Maris Senko Biophysicist    
Dr.phys. Martins Vanags Guest researcher 26124062 Martins.Vanags@cfi.lu.lv
MSc. Kaspars Kaprans Research assistant   Kaspars.Kaprans@cfi.lu.lv
MSc. Stanislavs Lozkins Research assistant   Stanislavs.Lozkins@cfi.lu.lv
BSc. Artis Volkovs Research assistant   Artis.Volkovs@cfi.lu.lv
  Janis Balodis Engineer 67187817  
  Dainis Boss Engineer    
Dr.sc.ing. Antonija Dindune Engineer    
MSc.chem. Anna Dorondo Engineer    
  Paulis Gurdziels Engineer   Paulis.gurdziels@lu.lv
  Laimonis Jekabsons Engineer 26313376 Laimonis.Jekabsons@cfi.lu.lv
  Ingars Lukosevics Engineer   Ingars.Lukosevics@cfi.lu.lv
  Vladimirs Nemcevs Engineer 26417705  
  Inara Nesterova Engineer    
Asoc.prof., Dr.biol., Vizma Nikolajeva Engineer   Vizma.Nikolajeva@lu.lv
  Inženieris Olins Engineer    
Prof., Dr.oec. Biruta Sloka Engineer   Biruta.Sloka@lu.lv
MSc.ing. Dagnija Valdniece Engineer    
Scientific degree Name Surname Position Phone number E-mail
Dr.phys. Martins Rutkis Head of laboratory 67854986 Martins.Rutkis@cfi.lu.lv
Dr. chem. Dalius Gudeika Senior researcher 67260787 Dalius.Gudeika@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.phys. Kaspars Pudzs Senior researcher 67260787 Kaspars.Pudzs@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.phys. Aivars Vembris Senior researcher 67260787 Aivars.Vembris@cfi.lu.lv
MSc. Arturs Bundulis Researcher 67260787 Arturs.Bundulis@cfi.lu.lv
MSc. Raitis Grzibovskis Researcher 67260787 Raitis.Grzibovskis@cfi.lu.lv
Dr. phys. Igors Kaulačs Researcher 67260787 Igors.Kaulacs@cfi.lu.lv
Dr. phys. Jelena Mikelsone Researcher 67260787 Jelena.Mikelsone@cfi.lu.lv
MSc. Andrejs Tokmakovs Researcher 67187790 Andrejs.Tokmakovs@cfi.lu.lv
  Valentīna Utochnikova Organic Chemist    
  Andrei Vashchenko Solid State Physicist    
MSc. Janis Busenbergs Research assistant 67260787 Janis.Busenbergs@cfi.lu.lv
MSc. Elina Laizane Research assistant 67260787 Elina.Laizane@cfi.lu.lv
MSc Igors Mihailovs Research assistant 67260787 Igors.Mihailovs@cfi.lu.lv
MSc. Julija Pervenecka Research assistant 67260787 Julija.Pervenecka@cfi.lu.lv
MSc. Natalija Tetervenoka Research assistant 67260787 Natalija.Tetervenoka@cfi.lu.lv
  Anete Berzina Engineer 67260787 Anete.Berzina@cfi.lu.lv
  Oskars Bitmets Engineer 67260787 Oskars.Bitmets@cfi.lu.lv
BSc. Marcis Lielbardis Engineer 67260787 Marcis.Lielbardis@cfi.lu.lv
  Laura Stefanija Ozolina Engineer 67260787 Laura-Stefanija.Ozolina@cfi.lu.lv
  Patricija Paulsone Engineer 67260787 Patricija.Paulsone@cfi.lu.lv
  Vasily Stotskiy Engineer 67260787 Vasily.Stotskiy@cfi.lu.lv
  Normunds Strautnieks Engineer 67260787 Normunds.Strautnieks@cfi.lu.lv
  Roberts Ziedins Engineer   Roberts.Ziedins@cfi.lu.lv
  Margarita Anna Zommere Engineer 67260787 Margarita.Zommere@cfi.lu.lv
  Aleksejs Korabovskis Business consultant    
BSc. Andrii Aslandukov Organic Chemist 67260787 Andrii.Aslandukov@cfi.lu.lv
Scientific degree Name Surname Position Phone number E-mail
Dr.phys. Eriks Birks Head of laboratory 67187522 Eriks.Birks@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.phys. Karlis Bormanis Senior researcher   Karlis.Bormanis@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.habil.phys. Vilnis Dimza Senior researcher   Vilnis.Dimza@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.phys. Marija Dunce Senior researcher   Marija.Dunce@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.habil.phys. Andris Sternbergs Senior researcher 67187810 Andris.Sternbergs@cfi.lu.lv
MSc. Maija Antonova Researcher   Maija.Antonova@cfi.lu.lv
MSc. Anna Kalvane Researcher   Anna.Kalvane@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.phys. Maris Kundzins Researcher 67187522 Maris.Kundzins@cfi.lu.lv
MSc. Lelde Lace Research assistant   Lelde.Lace@cfi.lu.lv
BSc. Liga Bikse Engineer   Liga.Bikse@cfi.lu.lv
  Ojars Martins Eberlins Engineer   Ojars-Martins.Eberlins@cfi.lu.lv
MSc. Laura Eglite Engineer   Laura.Eglite@cfi.lu.lv
  Otto Freimanis Engineer   Otto.Freimanis@cfi.lu.lv
  Miks Krisjanis Jurjans Engineer   Miks.Jurjans@cfi.lu.lv
  Maris Livins Engineer   Maris.Livins@cfi.lu.lv
  Modris Logins Engineer   Modris.Logins@cfi.lu.lv
Scientific degree Name Surname Position Phone number E-mail
Dr.phys. Janis Teteris Head of laboratory 29414553 Janis.Teteris@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.phys. Mara Reinfelde Senior researcher   Mara.Reinfelde@cfi.lu.lv
Scientific degree Name Surname Position Phone number E-mail
Profesors, Dr.habil.phys. Maris Ozolins Head of laboratory 67260868 Maris.Ozolins@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.phys. Sergejs Fomins Senior researcher   Sergejs.Fomins@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.phys. Varis Karitans Senior researcher 29794940 Varis.Karitans@cfi.lu.lv
  Juris Klava Engineer    
  Girts Ozolins Business consultant    
Dr.phys. Paulis Paulins Solid State Physicist    
  Kriss Pujats Programming engineer    
Scientific degree Name Surname Position Phone number E-mail
Dr.phys. Daina Riekstina Head of laboratory 67261304 Daina.Riekstina@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.phys. Tamara Krasta Senior researcher   Tamara.Krasta@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.phys. Lubova Simonova Senior researcher   Lubova.Simonova@cfi.lu.lv
Dr. honoris causa Janis Jansons Researcher 67187479 Janis.Jansons@cfi.lu.lv
Scientific degree Name Surname Position Phone number E-mail
Dr.phys. Ilze Aulika Development project manager   Ilze.Aulika@cfi.lu.lv
  Janis Latvels Project Manager   Janis.Latvels@cfi.lu.lv
  Andris Ozolins Deputy Project Manager 67854983 m. 29207993 Andris.Ozolins@cfi.lu.lv
Scientific degree Name Surname Position Phone number E-mail
  Alfs Raudis Senior expert   Alfs.Raudis@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.phys. Andris Fedotovs Senior researcher   Andris.Fedotovs@cfi.lu.lv
Scientific degree Name Surname Position Phone number E-mail
Dr.habil.phys. Juris Purans Head of laboratory 67251691 Juris.Purans@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.phys. Andris Azens Senior researcher 67251691 Andris.Azens@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.phys. Lauris Dimitrocenko Senior researcher 67187479 Lauris.Dimitrocenko@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.phys. Roberts Kalendarevs Senior researcher 67251691 Roberts.Kalendarevs@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.phys. Boriss Polyakov Senior researcher 67187511 Boriss.Polakovs@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.phys. Vera Skvorcova Senior researcher 67187473 Vera.Skvorcova@cfi.lu.lv
MSc. Edgars Butanovs Researcher 67187511 Edgars.Butanovs@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.phys. Martins Zubkins Researcher 67251691 Martins.Zubkins@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.phys. Leonids Cuganovs Guest Researcher 67251691 Leonids.Cuganovs@cfi.lu.lv
MSc. Halil Arslan Research assistant 67251691 Halil.Arslan@cfi.lu.lv
MSc. Andrejs Kursitis Research assistant 67251691 Andrejs.Kursitis@cfi.lu.lv
  Jelena Arhipova Engineer    
BSc. Kaspars Vilnis Engineer 67251691 Kaspars.Vilnis@cfi.lu.lv
Scientific degree Name Surname Position Phone number E-mail
Dr. sc. ing. Gatis Mozolevskis Head of laboratory   Gatis.Mozolevskis@cfi.lu.lv
Dr. sc. ing. Roberts Rimsa Researcher   Roberts.Rimsa@cfi.lu.lv
  Liga Jasulaneca Solid State Physicist   Liga.Jasulaneca@cfi.lu.lv
Scientific degree Name Surname Position Phone number E-mail
Dr.phys. Alberts Kristins Head of laboratory 67260856 Alberts.Kristins@cfi.lu.lv
MSc. Irina Gvardina Leading software engineer 67260856 Irina.Gvardina@cfi.lu.lv
MSc. Janis Melderis Leading radioelectronics engineer 67260856 Janis.Melderis@cfi.lu.lv
  Pjotrs Kalinikovs Engineer 67260856 Pjotrs.Kalinikovs@cfi.lu.lv
MSc. Juris Veinbergs Leading radioelectronics engineer 67260856 Juris.Veinbergs@cfi.lu.lv
Scientific degree Name Surname Position Phone number E-mail
Dr.phys. Janis Klavins Head of Group 29404742 Janis.Klavins@cfi.lu.lv
Scientific degree Name Surname Position Phone number E-mail
  Raitis Siatkovskis Supply manager 67260545 Raitis.Siatkovskis@cfi.lu.lv
Scientific degree Name Surname Position Phone number E-mail
Dr.phys. Valdis Korsaks Head of Group   Valdis.Korsaks@cfi.lu.lv
  Kristaps Grabens Engineer   Kristaps.Grabens@cfi.lu.lv
  Kristine Beitane Laboratory assistant    
Scientific degree Name Surname Position Phone number E-mail
Dr.phys. Maris Kundzins Head of Group 67187522 Maris.Kundzins@cfi.lu.lv
Dr.phys. Jurgis Grube Web page administrator   Jurgis.Grube@cfi.lu.lv
  Katrina Moorlata Computer Graphics Expert